Mita Part 23 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 23th Part of the Bengali Poem Mita | Name of my wife ('MITA' Means True Friend) on Steemit. I wrote this poem for my wife 7 years ago. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

mita23.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Mita | Name of my wife.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Mita | Name of my wife Part 23 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

I like the 23th part of your Mita | Name of my wife poem very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem with us and wish your very good luck. Now I am waiting for the next part.

Thank you very much my dear for your well reply and liking the 23th part of my Mita | Name of my wife poem.

You got a 32.03% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @selimita! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @moralbabu. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 54.69% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a $54.55 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @moralbabu.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 9.63% upvote from @authors.league courtesy of @moralbabu!

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 100.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

Click here to make a difference
Delegate to haveaheart and support a charity that really cares.
Daily payouts for delegators are 85%.
(Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

hah4.gif

BOING! You got a 90.12% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @moralbabu!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74