Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #2-2019 - Day 26 || Super lucksteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Talking about luck and four leaves clover... Do you know that this is actually a mutation of the normal three leaves clover? Whether it is genetic, environmental or both...well, scientists cannot say but it is surely something very rare.

I read something funny today: a Japanese farmer found a 56 leaves clover. Yeap, this lucky dude entered the Guinness Book and became really famous. You can find more interesting facts about clover here.

WaterMark_2019-02-26-21-50-38.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

As a child I used to search for the four leaves clover, never found. Last year a mate from work told me that in factory garden there are some. I was busy chasing the bees and not paying attention on the leaves. 😀

I found one once and kept it. I still have it among a book's pages...if I could only remember what book. 🤔

If I find I would do the same - to put it in a book. Hope you will remember which book you used 😀

It will be interesting to remember. 🙂

I found a five-leaf clover and thought that was a great find but to find one with 56 leaves! Wow.

You are among the lucky ones. Regarding that Japanese farmer... What can I say? He surely hit the jackpot. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54