Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #10 - Day 2 || About eggs and macular degeneration

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Even if the temperature is quite low during the nights, the beautiful marigolds are still blooming and bring something from the sun's sparkle into our world. How not to love them? 🙂
Did you know that these flowers contain lutein, an amazing substance used in treating age-related macular degeneration? Incorporating tagetes into chickens food will lead to obtaining lutein enriched eggs.

Yeap, I will surely plant more of these beautiful flowers next year. Maybe even expanding the chicken farm. 🙂

PSX_20181002_201430.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/2.8, 1/500 s, 5 mm, ISO125

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nature ... like not loving her if we live from her, she gives us everything and we take everything away

Nice photo! Hey look in your wallet you won 3 Steem from my contest.

Thank you, Daddy William. I've seen it. I would have replied earlier but those RCs are killing me. 🙂
Thank you for the opportunity and the prize. While recharging the RCs, I'm thinking about the next one. 🙂

Oh no, the RCs!
Ok, my friend! Congrats!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I love these flowers. I love their perfume ... of both flowers and leaves. I wanted to take part in this challenge, but I miss every single beginning of the month.

This is why we have smartphones and we can set it to ring on a specific date. 😉

You ask me too much. I like to let my smartphone free...ha,ha!

I'm doing all the Steemit activity (and not only) exclusively from my phone. I did not touch a pc or laptop in ages. 🙂

That means you're young, as I actually suspected. I'm from an older generation, I feel good in front of my PC or laptop. I don't see that well anymore.

I'm not a spring chicken and the need of a pair of glasses started to arise. But I like using the phone as it gives me some mobility. I can post while waiting for my son at the kindergarten. 🙂

Yes of course! This PC to the bearer is a miracle. Our life has changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47