You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to @Mutitum's Food Contest #2 ~Monthly Author Challenge Day 17

Hello again, I love getting new recipe ideas. Since you're also a newer Steemian, I want to share that this week I learned how to add headings, bold and italic text, numbered or bulleted lists, and other features to style my blog. I think it would be awesome to use numbered or bulleted lists for formatting recipes! It was a quick online free tutorial. I shared it in a recent blog post. If you're interested click here. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you! I actually read that one... I need to look into it for sure! Would love something besides the words and words! LOL Thanks for coming by to comment!

Awesome. Before the tutorial I only knew italic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42