June Monthly achievement《2018年每月小结》 - 芯的六月小结

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am always looking forward to achieve the 8 balances women want in their life, so i always set my goal based on the 8 criteria below:

Beautiful & Confidence
Personal development growth
Achievements & Recognition
Wisdom & knowledge
Happy & healthy lifestyle
Financial Independence
Positive Relationships
Balanced Family Life

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-30 at 9.22.13 PM.jpeg

June is definitely a challenging month for me. In June, i have stepped out of my comfort zone to do some breakthrough.

  • I have done first corporate beauty workshop (23 pax) with the help with other sister directors.
  • I have done my first official class teaching new beauty consultant on essential steps to reach success in chinese.
  • I have joined meetup app and 18 pax came to my beauty classes!
  • I have completed 50 faces in June!
  • One new beauty consultant joined me today! Miracle happens!
  • I have break my highest sales although didn't hit the target i set! but good improvement.
  • School holiday is ending, didn't manage to go any travel, I have brought my kids to Universal Studio and museum and also joined them for swimming classes.
  • My gal sicked for a week and followed by my son sicked for a week. Thank God they have recovered now!
  • I have completed monthly author challenge for June!
  • From April to May, I have moved from level 51 to 53, from 93 SP to 113SP.
  • From May to June, I have moved from level 53 to 54, from 113 SP to 160SP.

July I will be busy with my full time job because is quarter end. My parents is coming to Singapore next week! Hope to spend more time with them next month. Also looking forward for the steemit Singapore meetup next week!

miracle.JPG

六月份是个挑战的月份 我尽了很多努力踏出舒适圈做不舒服的事情。我是个害羞不善于表达和不常在多人面前演讲的人。

  • 第一次办大型美容课,感恩有其他姐妹督导的帮忙。
  • 第一次当老师教公司正式的培训课程。
  • 加入了meetup 认识了好多新朋友!18个人来了我的美容课。
  • 完成了美丽50人挑战。
  • 今天一位在网上认识我几年的朋友看到了离子美肤按摩仪决定加入当美容顾问!
  • 这个月的销售算是创了新高!虽然没达到我设的标准!但是我很感恩!
  • 学校假期过完了!没有去旅行,带了孩子去环球影城,博物院,也赔了孩子游泳几次。
  • 女儿儿子各自生病了一周!感恩现在康复了。我和先生也各自拿了好几天假期在家带她俩。
  • 完成了六月作者挑战!原本以为做不到的!但是我还是个怕输(kiasu)的人最后还是完成了!
  • Steemit这个月长了一岁54岁 160SP!

七月份我应该真的会很忙了!我很少提及我的正业!但下个月我接受了一项新挑战,应该会更忙!还有父母下个月会过来新加坡,希望有多点时间陪他们。七月也有参加新加坡的steemit聚会!期待!

最后送上Bella宇田的《主角》希望有机会唱给大家听!
对也好 错也好 都是自己的主角

欢迎大家一起分享你这个月的小结 @chann的活动

《2018年每月小结》 - 芯的四月小结
《2018年每月小结》 - 芯的五月小结

Thank you all my friends who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback (and stars) by clicking the yellow banner.
谢谢大家的支持和厚爱!如果方便请你点击下图到我的个人档案留言送我几颗星星!

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

@janicechua, 写得好好哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你讨厌,抢伦家沙发~哼~~~ (>_<、)

棒棒达,继续加油啊亲 :D

谢谢 你这么快就写好了!

你一定会越来越好!加油!

谢谢!一起加油💪

向你学习啊

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemit-mac

We have planted already 3620.18 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18867.94
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

你的六月好丰富,特别是主持了好多场课程。你当众讲演的水平肯定很高!原来你还有一份正职,那还真是大忙人,加油!

我讲演水平真的不行了很大的挫败感 没办法 只好慢慢练习再加强 今晚你不去聚会吗?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52