📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D13 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 (by @ace108)

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Personal Karaoke | 个人卡拉OK

This photo was taken yesterday at Chinatown Point, Singapore. Spotted something new I have not seen before. These 4 “boxes” allow you go in and sing and record your songs. All were occupied. I’m sure if it records video too but I suspect it is just audio unlike the Mini-K I saw from @sweetsssj before.
这张照片是昨天在新加坡的唐称番拍的。发现了我以前没见过的新玩意。 这4个“盒子”可以让你进入, 唱歌和录制你的歌曲。 不知能否录视频,但我怀疑这只是音频不像我以前从@sweetsssj看到的Mini-K。
Trooper in train
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJluL9ALEG


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.285212 lat 103.844989 long Chinatown Point d3scr)
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: I found from a post from @future24 that this #monthlyauthorchallenge should be started on the 1st day of month. If not, it's as good as not doing because they count the month from the 1st and not a month of 30 or 31 days. See this:
重要启示:我从@future24的一帖看到#monthlyauthorchallenge 这每天一个月应该在一个月的第一天开始。 如果不是这样就等于零因为他们算月是从一个月的头一天起,而不是30或31天的月份。 看这:
Vespa
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJxtCx_nzG

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That´s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
bwphotocontest dailyfoodphotography Entry - Fish & chips | ​炸鱼薯条.
FIRST3
Top Level 1 commenters for 20180112, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
中日韩龙虎榜自20180109 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180109
FIRST5
Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D12 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST6
#DailyPetPhotography: Wet Cat | 湿湿猫
FIRST7
bwphotocontest dailyfoodphotography Entry - Weather is cold. Eat a bowl of ramen | 天气冷. 吃碗拉面.
FIRST8
Top Level 1 commenters for 20180111, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 33 - Christmas lights at town central | 圣诞灯饰在市中心
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=e8fpq-steemit-monthly-author-challenge-d13-or-steemit-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I would like to be in the challenge too

You're welcome to join but note that steemiboard.com counts from 1st of the month only

One man show! Great idea :))

Hehe.... they have 2 tall stools there. so, I think can be a duet. :-)

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Interesting postings and surely many likes!
If I could ask for your help to upvote my post that is on my blog!
Please help!

Thanks for visiting

这个挺贵的,我都舍不得唱

我也觉得贵但现在年轻人很舍得花。几天看到多几个都有人。

或者贪新鲜吧。

只唱了两首体验体验

可能看到的人都抱这心态。:-)

这个现在很普遍的呀……但是我觉得还是没有大包间众人一起嗨好玩

我看贪新鲜吧。突然这么多。以前都没见过。今天下午见过的都有人。没机会研究。

!originalworks

A兄来参加 华语好声音活动吧,哈哈,不要个人卡拉ok嘛。

what a nice idea for those who are fond of singing-)
I have no skills of it so I'd rather pass by because people can be irritated much))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64