Monomad ~ Cats' life

in #monomad5 years ago

Happy Saturday-Caturday :)

As I told previously in my posts about travel to Georgia, there are a lot of art objects in Tbilisi and other cities. They are unusual, extraordinary, fancy, modern, fun or impressive, and you can't stay indifferent. Georgians are very creative and talented. From decoration of hostels, murals, street art and statues, to buildings and bridges.

I collected all my photos of street art related to cats. All they are taken in Dzveli Tbilisi - Old Tbilisi. And it is my contribution to Monomad Photographic Contest by @brumest.

k3ylkesg2h.jpg

sw1spvvy9w.jpg

drujqs826h.jpg

32tw9mouyj.jpg

vqdjj7tisv.jpg

thin line star

I hope you are having a wonderful time, summer holidays or just a day of relax.

Cheers,
@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

haha lovely flying cats !!

Yeah, it was fun to find more and more cats, it was like a story goes on and on )
Thank you for drop by! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure! :-)

I love all these shots such cool bits of art featuring so many cats

Thank you ) It was exciting photo hunt )

Posted using Partiko Android

Isnt is such fun funding things like this :)

A lot of fun! Especially while visiting new places. It is like a quest ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I love visiting new places, I like to wonder all over and see what cool things one can find ;)

That's why I love to travel :)

And why I used to love to travel :)

Do you mean you stop loving it now?

Ooohhhh, kitty themed shots - how cool!
And a lift for cats only... lol

Seems that the one with a lift is everyone's favorite, and mine as well. It was the first shot I captured, I even came back for it )

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thing you went back for it! :D

Literally and in philosophic meaning )))

Oh, I love that street art, especially that last one - lift for cats only 😀

Me too )) That lift has sense as the street does has a significant ascend. So lift would be helpful ))

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58