Monomad Challenge - Toe tipping

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the #monomad challenge, a challenge in which I try to participate daily. Wanna enter in this great challenge? For the rules check out the blog of @monochromes.

To walk or not to walk....

vev5ziwj1o.jpgFull shot

Nice move onto the toes to dodge the ball. Always a split second decision if you dodge the ball or let it hit you for a free walk.... I always chose dodge, as it is a hitting game not a walking game. To bad our recreation team fell apart and we had to dismiss the it. What do you think was it a "strike" or a "ball" situation?



Gear: Nikon 1J1
Nikon1 10-30mm
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83