Monomad challenge - sleeping time

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for today in the #monomadchallenge by @brumest and curated by @monochromes, a challenge in which I try to participate every day.

Officially this is our guest bed but it's property of the cats now.

u3nuvc7bny.jpgFull shot

In fact we call it the cat chamber instead of guest bedroom these days. If they are not sleeping there they are sitting in front of the window overlooking the garden and the neighbourhood. So it can be a struggle if somebody stays over and dont like cats on the bed.



Gear: Samsung Galaxy s8
Edit: samsung Galaxy s8 editor

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much @rossfletcher. I was standing on my toes with the arms max stretched and trying not to shake the phone to much. At least one came out great.

I have the same problem here. 😂 The cats own the whole house.

So lucky that our cats tolerate us in their homes 😁😂

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73