Monomad challenge - Majestic Micio

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for today in the #monomad challenge by @monochromes, a challenge in which I try to participate every day.
Sorry for the non cat people but another shot today of one of our cat models. I have a new equation made up: New camera + kittens = lots of photo's.

74tvz3qk77.jpg
Full shot



Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Perfect shot and wonderful model!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much!

Very nice shot, @tijntje 😊 and it's a nice cat too, which looks good in monchrome.

And indeed the two sisters are great models who do it very good in mono.

Sisters? Nice 😊

fluffy hairy sisters 😂

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much @monochromes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81