Monomad challenge - Above the world

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the #monoamd challenge for the 26th of may. A great challenge hosted by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. A great challenge to follow if you like monomad shots.

One on higher grounds

qxfgtv55az.jpgFull shot

Personally I love this shot because of the sky above this far sight covering two Meteora Monasteries. Just had to make a monomad version of this shot. Such a lovely place to visit on the Greek mainland, if you are ever in the neighborhood don't pass on this place.



Gear: Nikon 1J1
Nikon 1 VR 10-30
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 33% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Perfectly suited to black and white. Right now I wouldn't want to see the photo in colour. It's too beautiful as it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @ozkdawg! Indeed some shots are so much better if the colours are removed. These shots are both good in colour as in b&w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82