System overload- head shoot

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

I should just setteled for that measly fil.can🙄😁 I dont neeed a Masters degree..or not that bad at least lol😂😜
Library boots me out, subjects switched and the work i made already, i have nooo clue waz to do wizzz 🙄😒😝😣
BUT one shouldent settel for less.. uff < slams head against Wall & gets more coffee😂😜 WHO have choclitz???

EBE7C8DC-8B90-4D38-AF6E-A9192ED2CFD4.jpeg


for #monomad photo contest hosted by @brumest, organized @monochromes.

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have chocolate cake I just made with lots of fresh coffee. Would you like some?

Come on, we have to graduate this time! Let’s grab our Master degrees before the next summer, deal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50