MONOMAD DAILY CONTEST ENTRY June 23rd "water man"

in #monomad6 years ago

"water man"


IMG_5574.jpg

My entry for June 23rd for the #monomad daily contest held by @brumest.

Photograph taken at a hotel on Rhodes Island at night, the water man is sad as the water is turned of for the night :)

If you have any feedback please don't hesitate to let it out :)
I'm here to learn and improve my photography so constructive feedback is very appreciated!

Canon EOS 600D camera and Canon EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II lens
f/5.6 3.2sec ISO200 @49mm

(Photo: @richeros)

Sort:  

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

Don't judge each day by
The harvest you reap but by
The seeds that you plant.

                 - jehovahwitness


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well done @richeros! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Germany vs Sweden
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

When I grow up I want to be a helicopter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95