MonoMad Photographic Contest - Spinose Apical Processes

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my submission for the MonoMad Photographic Contest organized by @brumest

Spinose structures @ Winterslag Genk Belgium 2016
20160322_144609-01.jpg

Here is a link to the contest rules:
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest

Thanks for watching and have a great day!
@rem3600

Sort:  

Dramatic and intense really like this

Thanks, it's an older one I posted on tsu ;)

The middle tree: come, come my children, let me hug you!
The right tree: I'm coming, I'm coming!
The left trees: no!

Hahaha, Free Hugs!! \☺/ I would run too, the left one is right :D

Yeaa... it's a trap! :D

Also looks like a cross 😅

Hug him and get double crossed ☺

With all those thorns is it actually closer to a cross than "free hugs" :)

No, no! I dont wanna get all those holes in my body...

The one in the middle wants a hug! Go and give him one!! 😀

Idk, they all say he's a prick...

Great entry ! Love it !

Thank you Achim \☺/

Pure natural art, good composition very creative

Thank you my friend :)

Love the edit!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43