Flower monomad #2

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Happy friyay everyone!

Here my photo flower I want to share today. Black and white mode is my favorite. Hope it can flowerish your day. Never stop what you wish. Just keep trying and consistent and never give up. Enjoy your day.
Peace and cheers!

ancwclp82p.jpg

click for best view
Photo taken by iphone 7plus

Photo attempt to black and white contest hosted by @axeman and an entry to monomad challenge initiated by @monochromes.


auj2e6n9bt.jpg

im on qurator,how bout you?

Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

All right, reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve us as your witness.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 44% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 23% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68