Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Better tell him not too often ;)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

We'll see this one on the #monomad winner's page later. Resteemed for cuteness!

Thank you :) and thanks a lot for the resteem. Louis Prince Purralot agrees and says, I quote‘meow, mraaaw, purrrr‘ which is translated roughly the same ;)

Great photo!

Could you share your camera settings and what gear do you use to take the photo?

Greetings from Mexico.

Hello and thank you :) Normally I use a Nikon D200, but in order to take photos of Louis I had to use my Ipad because whenever I approach the little guy with a camera he is not too enthusiastic about it and shows me either his furry backside or runs away. The Ipad however does not seem to irritate him. I took the picture in a bit daylight with artificial light and had to make a few adjustments (dust removal etc.) with PS Express. B the way, when using my Nikon I normally keep no track of my settings whatsoever, but I think I will do this in the future. Have a great evening :)

hahahahah love it! absolutelly a prince of course ;)

Ohhh yes he is royalty all over...move over Queen Elizabeth ;) His sister Lillys full name is Heather Mae Lilly Princess Furella.

Hahahah the queen is uuuu! 😄😄 Keep the curtains away!!

I know i know, if I could only remember were I put that darn crown ;)
Oh dear, I should not let my cats get their paws on the tablet. They might find this video and refine their technique of curtain removal or even take the house apart. No Louis, don‘t! Noooooo!!!! Stop eating the sofa! No Lilly dear...not that vase...that vase is (plonk!) ahem was fragile. Never mind. Careful...the flowerpot is not as solid as it looks...aaaaaarghhhhhhh!

Hahahhha lol 😂😂😂 u have not a minute of relax, isn't it? Those tigers are making your existence full of emotions and great moments all day long... And night of course! Try to look for a new minimal decoration style at home!! 😋 Maybe helps but be sure they will always find something to... Break/play/eat/scratch!! 😂😂 Have a great friday susanne and good luck with the royalty!

Yep, that is them all over ;) Do you think they have two spare crowns for them in the tower of London? Maybe if I ask nicely? Well, otherwise I might send the two little tigers over for redecorating ;) Oh and by the way, a minimalist style is...not my style. I am an enthusiastic fleamarket goer and I tend to always always find nice stuff, even if I am not looking. Have a wonderful day :)

😊😊😊 hahahah i don't wanna know what your credit card thinks about that... But being black friday sure u could find a couple of crowns, three london towers, curtains and samurai's swords 😉😋 hahahah likewise! Enjoy your weekend dear OMG!

Brilliant idea! Then you are now officially appointed by the queen as black friday shopping manager. Congratulations ;) Wrap that crowns up, will you? And add three towers, no fur...ahem I meant four. And some golden mousies for the furry royalty. Thank youuuuuuu ;) Have a wonderful weekend :)

Better than the normal cat pics

that cat I do not know if acrobat or mime actor

That furry little character is a jack of many trades. He is world yoga champion, sometimes defies gravity, he is a world class purr singer and recites beautiful meowsy ballads and poems ;)

Thank you :) Have a wonderful day!

Same to you!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.68$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29