Sort:  

Your image reminds me of Georgia O'Keeffe's enlargements of flowers. Beautiful Neli.

And congratulations. Well deserved. 🦋

You make me blush.
Thank so very much for your compliment.
I never considered myself creative but your images of frozen flowers inspired me to look closer to the small details and to experiment.

WOW. That's so wonderful to hear. Thanks for sharing. 😊

I look at other art and photography a lot. And feel that everything that touches us in some way, remains a part of us so that long after we may have forgotten all about it, it can still indirectly influence what we produce ourselves. And even though that influence may be there, our own work will be totally original. 🦋

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Awesome! Thank you very much for selecting my image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50