Woman With Red Earring ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes.

mg6slx2fr2.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/60 sec, f/5.0, ISO 2500, focal length 44.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOceanside, California

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks so much for that. I really appreciate the support and encouragement.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the resteem Pix. I did join in your new contest too. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Thanks a lot my friend... I started to think nobody was interested in some free coins :)

What a cool shot you really do color splash so well, :)

Thanks Jay. I appreciate that.

MOst welcome my friend have a good week ahead

This is awesome. It's lovely.

Thanks for taking a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29