MonoMad challenge by @brumest - my 3rd entry - Tree-shadows on the snow

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken last year, on a cold winter morning.

Képkivágás1.JPG

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work @kalemandra. Early bird gets a photo ;)

This sunrise is beautiful. The shadows add enormously to the picture. Bravo.

Thank you very much! I love cold and sunny winter mornings!

I really like this one. Perfect for the shadow theme. Well done!

Thanks so much!

Beautiful shot. Really captures the theme of 'shadows' well. Well done!

Amazing games of lights!

Great photo! 🤗😆

fantastic capture. This photo reminds me very much of home. I havent experienced a winter in nearly 8 years (which im kinda enjoying). But this makes me miss home a bit for sure. Is all of your photography winter-based? If so, would love to see more. cheers

It is very rare in Hungary such snow and cold winter, but last winter was a tough one! The temperature was under -10, sometimes -25 Celsius for 6 weeks. The soap bubbles were frozen.

oh man thats COLD! too cold for me, however Hungary is a bucket list destination I have not made it to yet. Ive heard only positive things about it. Must get there ASAP!

Congrats! This post has been selected at random as a part of our promotional campaign for a free resteem. Learn about this new initiative

Thank you so much! Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76