You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonoMad challenge by @brumest - my 3rd entry - Tree-shadows on the snow

in #monomad7 years ago

fantastic capture. This photo reminds me very much of home. I havent experienced a winter in nearly 8 years (which im kinda enjoying). But this makes me miss home a bit for sure. Is all of your photography winter-based? If so, would love to see more. cheers

Sort:  

It is very rare in Hungary such snow and cold winter, but last winter was a tough one! The temperature was under -10, sometimes -25 Celsius for 6 weeks. The soap bubbles were frozen.

oh man thats COLD! too cold for me, however Hungary is a bucket list destination I have not made it to yet. Ive heard only positive things about it. Must get there ASAP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16