You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Challenge - il duomo firenze

in #monomad5 years ago

Finally you are back, @tijntje 😊 - you have been gone for a while, but you have returned with quite a nice photo. It looks very good in black and white.

Everybody loves Rome and wants to go to Rome, but I like the other Italian cities more, as there would be Milan or Pisa and a few more, which I have visited quite some years ago. I have never been to Florence though.


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tijntje!
@tijntje will receive 0.39402450 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26268300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much @johannpiber. Indeed I had a busy period and some lack of inspiration for posting. But I will be posting more and more from now on.
To be honest I like most Italian towns as they all have some beautiful old historical highlights. The combination of lots of historical places and no traffic in the food centre makes florence our favourite.

It's good that you are back, and I can understand you, because I need to motivate myself often enough 😉

I haven't been to Italy for many years, apart from my short visits near the border. We used to make holidays there before our children were born and also until they didn't want to build sand castles anymore. Then we switched to Croatia where the water is clear and everything is cheaper ;)

But I like these town as you say, and when I will have enough time when I retire I want to travel through Europe and visit also these beautiful towns in Italy, and I won't forget Florence.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @tijntje, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @tijntje Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

marlians Lucky you @tijntje someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tijntje here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67