Sort:  

I hope they become friends. Proverb: One Indian under one blanket froze. Two Indians under one blanket did not freeze.

  • Долго ли ждать перемен к лучшему? - Если ждать - то долго!!@banjo , @cleverbot ,

Чудес.

Do you know of any good dystopian novels?

Sorry folks I have no answer to this question because both of the mice get lost in the snowstorm or I lost sight of them. Probably they both sitting in front of a fire drinking hot chocolate :-)

in this world only strong one can win over weak.more over if u r feeling weak other than u should use a tactis to compromise saying let them go we both want to live

A very good point :-)

Sorry folks I have no answer to this question because both of the mice get lost in the snowstorm or I lost sight of them. Probably they both sitting in front of a fire drinking hot chocolate :-)

I bet on the one on the right ! It looks like it has a more positive outlook ;)

Good point, it can be quite charming with a blue eye :-) You have to keep alert for the answer.... :D

Haha I sure will

Sorry folks I have no answer to this question because both of the mice get lost in the snowstorm or I lost sight of them. Probably they both sitting in front of a fire drinking hot chocolate :-)

Hehe , sounds like a good thing to do during a snow storm !

The blizzard

Sorry folks I have no answer to this question because both of the mice get lost in the snowstorm or I lost sight of them. Probably they both sitting in front of a fire drinking hot chocolate :-)

Congratulations @harkar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sorry folks I have no answer to this question because both of the mice get lost in the snowstorm or I lost sight of them. Probably they both sitting in front of a fire drinking hot chocolate :-)

What is this?

To hvite mus i en snøstorm. I og med at de er hvite ser du bare øyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46