MONOMAD - ABSTRACT - Playset at Park

in #monomad6 years ago

This is my submission to @brumest 's Monomad Challenge. Today is Abstract!

This photo was taken at Tuscawilla Park in Ocala, FL. It is of one of the covers over the jungle gym they have their for the kids. As I was walking around the playset I had looked up and was like hmmmm. So yup, I did what I always do I took out my phone and clicked my camera.

I am so excited my husband is getting me a real camera next week!! Woohoo, however I probably will still use my cell phone for those on the moment go photos like this one.


2018-10-01-19-49-22.jpeg
Photo take by me on my Galaxy S6 in ProMode. Filtered in Sepia with adjustments to contrast and added Viginette.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT NIGHT EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks... That's awesome!!!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 02:00:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 187.82/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That’s very cool. It took me a minute to focus on the sky and figure out what parts were the play set.

Thanks.. the color version isn't much help either as the sky was blue and so was part of the top

There is art everywhere isn't there!

There most definitely is!!!!!

Thank you for seeing the way you see! I feel like I found a kindred spirit...cell phone and all! Excellent shot! Keep up the excellent work!!!

I don't know if I would have guessed what that was if you didn't say it! Very interesting perspective for sure, and I do love the sepia. We had a family friend that lived near Ocala years ago. 😀

That's awesome... I've met several people on here who had been here, who are here, or who have ties here... well it is supposed to be abstract I guess if I didn't say what it was it really would have been lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadgrlsuppastar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Cool Stuff!
Hope you really use that New Camera! ;)

He hopes I use it too hahahaha

This is a really fun perspective on something mundane. Very well done. I am not typically a fan of sepia, but it works here.

Thanks... it's the little things you can do with it that changes things up...

You got a 5.13% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @deadgrlsuppastar!

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43