Black and White Photo Challenge Monomad - The Tree

in #monomad6 years ago

Every man is a strange tree, with branches, arms stretched to the future and roots - memories far back, who will understand my tongue from the leaf? For a long time, my hands are stuck in the black finger. I feel the pulse of the earth, throbbing hearts. These are your ancestors who sleep beside me. I see their dream, a wonderful world. A holy world without wars, cruelty, malice, and fear of tears. There run horses, green grass, no smoke and fog, and shining light. I stretch my leaves, look at the blue vault, roar motor noise, metal bell. Machines are coming to me, robots are running, deep grave digging for sleep I, who grew up with your children's games, though I lived for a long time now will cut me off. I who, without a voice, begged mercy from you. Stop people! I pray without a voice-not for me, but for you. Pray mercy in front of you. Not for me, but for you. He begged mercy without a voice. People hear, trouser noise, metal ring. People stop, stop, stop, stop! But they'll cut me off, they'll cut me off.

Nikon D5300 whit kit lens
#landscapephotography

Sort:  

Hello ceramixer!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Not only is your photo really cool, your words are phenomenal. Beautiful, thank you for posting.

Great post! You've earned a 46.43% upvote from @dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94