MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #10 (STREET ART) WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I keep getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #10 (STREET ART)!!

  • In case you want to DONATE AND INCREASE THE PRIZE POOL, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "Week #10 STREET ART donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


@nolasco



@tomcarpenter



@black-stork



@norwegiansteem



@emima



@oscarps


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



Here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

I am very pleased that my work has got to the list. This is my first small achievement. I also congratulate all the winners!

Congratulations to the winners. All striking images!

Thanks! :))

Thanks :))

Congratulations to the winners all awesome work

Your welcome

I hope your week is starting well

Thanks, my friend!

Your welcome :) its greta when I see friends on here win

True, my friend, it´s a genuine feeling I'm happy to have too. Thanks a lot :)!
Now is my turn to ask you if you please vote on my comment on the post I've just resteemed, the one of that challenge Melinda was some while ago. Would you be so kind? Thanks truly!

Absolutely
Done 😎

Uraaa))) My son @black-stork won)))) Congratulations to all the winners)))))

:))) Great! Thanks!

Yay! Congrats! :D

Congrats to all the winners, thanks to all friends Steemians for your support, and thanks a lot, @brumest :)!

My pleasure, totally deserved!

Thaaanks! :))

Your image is SO powerful Isabel. Congratulations are truly in order. 🦋

Thanks, my dear Alison, love your comment and your generosity! Cheers!

I look forward to a new topic_)))))

The topic for this week is "Trees" :))

Great! Thanks!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51