MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - FRIDAY FLOWERS WINNER!

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Read the rules... Post on the correct day for the correct topic... And most of all... Have fun!



"I'm waiting for spring"

  • Winner: @yetaras
  • Friday's Topic: Flowers


Today's honorable mentions. Please show these talented Steemians some Love as well!


@stresskiller


@sgorenko


@boddhisattva


@ewkaw


@nkera



TOPICS LIST :

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Street
  • Wednesday - Abstract
  • Thursday - Animals
  • Friday - Flowers
  • Saturday - Silhouettes
  • Sunday - Skies

RULES :

  • ALL ENTRIES MUST INCLUDE THE #MONOMAD TAG, OTHERWISE THEY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED.
  • The posts must be in Black and White or Monochrome tones.
  • Colorsplash edits are allowed as well.
  • Each participant can post ONLY ONE SHOT PER DAY (until 23:59 Lisbon's time).
  • Every picture must be your own and that will be checked, so don't even bother posting Google images. Stolen content will be immediately reported to @steemcleaners.

PRIZES :

  • There will be a total of 7 Steem OR 7 SBD per week as prize pool.
  • I will pick one winner from each daily topic . That winner will receive 1 Steem, and will be announced in a post on the following day. (the winner from Monday will be announced on Tuesday, the one from Tuesday will be announced on Wednesday and so on...)

I reserve the right to change the prize currency from Steem to SBD's, depending on the market's value.



Click here to check what else I've been posting



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

All photos are nice, but I love the one by @sgorenko :) And that bee flying towards the sunflower really makes the photo perfect.

Thank you so much! Now I know what to look for when taking pictures of flowers ... ;-)
Waiting for the summer! :-)

Congrats to all. I really like @sgorenko image. There's a lot of ''action'' going on in there :)

Yes, the photo of @sgorenko is wonderful!

@nkera, @yetaras thanks! :-)
@yetaras, сongratulations on winning!

thank you too! :)

Hi! I don't want to spam. But I invite you to my blog, please read my top post. It's important to me as a photographer.

@yetaras
клевый фокус

Спасибо, случайно вышло)

In love with your quote ..... That is something about life on it own.

thank you, I'm glad that @brumest today chose my photo! It is a great honor for me!

You're most welcome, @yetaras.

Lol, the winners pic got me to laugh. Love how they captured the scale :)

I love the winning photo! It's a beautiful image.

thanks a lot!

You’re welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54