MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - MONDAY MACRO WINNER!

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

FROM NEXT MONDAY ON (26-03-2018) I WILL ONLY CONSIDER WINNING CANDIDATES THOSE WHO UPVOTE THE #MONOMAD POST FROM THE PREVIOUS DAY.



Read the rules... Post on the correct day for the correct topic... And most of all... Have fun!



"Praying Mantis"


Today's honorable mentions. Please show these talented Steemians some Love as well!


@sgorenko


@biti


@achimbornemann


@angrysage


@boddhisattva



TOPICS LIST :

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Street
  • Wednesday - Abstract
  • Thursday - Animals
  • Friday - Flowers
  • Saturday - Silhouettes
  • Sunday - Skies

RULES :

  • Upvote the #MonoMad post from the previous day (ELIMINATORY FACTOR!!)
  • ALL ENTRIES MUST INCLUDE THE #MONOMAD TAG, OTHERWISE THEY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED.
  • The posts must be in Black and White or Monochrome tones.
  • Colorsplash edits are allowed as well.
  • Each participant can post ONLY ONE SHOT PER DAY (until 23:59 UCT time).
  • Every picture must be your own and that will be checked, so don't even bother posting Google images. Stolen content will be immediately reported to @steemcleaners.

PRIZES :

  • There will be a total of 3,5 Steem OR 3,5 SBD per week as prize pool.
  • I will pick one winner from each daily topic . That winner will receive 0.5 Steem, and will be announced in a post on the following day. (the winner from Monday will be announced on Tuesday, the one from Tuesday will be announced on Wednesday and so on...)

I reserve the right to change the prize currency from Steem to SBD's, depending on the market's value.



Click here to check what else I've been posting



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

Oh Thanks @brumest! I'm sorry I forgot to upvote the previous post! I totally forgot! I feel horrible. Thanks for choosing my photo and also for hosting such a great contest. I'm a fan of black and white photography.

You're most welcome, @gabyoraa!
And no worries, the upvote will be mandatory only from next Monday on.

Well to be honest it shouldn't have to be mandatory it should be common sense, but that is something not that common these says. Ha ha. But good to know! And again thanks for hosting the monomad contest. It's now one of my favorite.

My pleasure.

Felicitaciones mi niña.

congratulations for winner of the contest, very nice photos

It's really so nice and also great post

Thank you very much for the high score! My post, in general, scored few votes and I was a little upset because of this. But, the fact that he was on the second position inspires to participate further ... :-)

Never bother about the value that others put on you or on your work. Just keep doing whatever makes you happy.

Perfectly said! Thanks again, you know how to change the direction of the energy vector! :-)

Thanks for choosing my work 8)

Congrats to the winner. The Praying Mantis is awesome !
Thanks for the mention @brumest ! :)

My pleasure!

Thank you @brumest for choosing my photo! For me this is great privilege and I really appreciate it!

You're very welcome, @biti.

Congrats @gabyoraa! Great shot!

WOW @gabyoraa, AMAZING!!!! Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98