You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - MONDAY MACRO WINNER!

in #monomad6 years ago

Oh Thanks @brumest! I'm sorry I forgot to upvote the previous post! I totally forgot! I feel horrible. Thanks for choosing my photo and also for hosting such a great contest. I'm a fan of black and white photography.

Sort:  

You're most welcome, @gabyoraa!
And no worries, the upvote will be mandatory only from next Monday on.

Well to be honest it shouldn't have to be mandatory it should be common sense, but that is something not that common these says. Ha ha. But good to know! And again thanks for hosting the monomad contest. It's now one of my favorite.

My pleasure.

Felicitaciones mi niña.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46