MonoMad Photographic Contest - One drop

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my third submission for the MonoMad Photographic Contest organized by @brumest

Einn dropi-2.jpg

Canon EOS 400D, L 18-55mm

Here is a link to the contest rules:
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

great Photographic ! I follow you.

Thank you, Vanessa!

Very nice... I hope it's not in your house, the roof of your livingroom 😄

I like toast 🍞

I prefer meep

Thank you, and no it's not in my house 😄

Will fall any moment now… Good work @bragih. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thanks for the DPS! Linked photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55