to play, for monomad challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

Jugar

    
jugar.jpg
    

I made this photo many years ago. It was in 2007 and I was beginning this eternal learning of photography. I think I made a couple more shots, trying to improve the exposure; But the girls did not tell me the same thing. So I stayed with this, which at the time seemed very nice.

This photo is my entry for the Monomad contest created by @brumest and held at his @monochromes account on Steemit and WEKU.
If you want to participate, here are the rules, they are simple!
Know Monomad Challenge
    

Hace muchos años que hice esta foto. Fue en el 2007 y estaba comenzando este eterno aprendizaje de la fotografía. Creo que hice un par de tomas más, tratando de mejorar la exposición; pero ya las niñas no me contaban lo mismo. Así que me quedé con esta, que igual en aquel momento me pareció muy bonita.

Esta foto es mi entrada para el concurso Monomad creado por @brumest y realizado en su cuenta @monochromes en Steemit y WEKU.
Si quieres participar, las reglas, ¡son sencillas! conoce Monomad Challenge

    


Habana
Cámara Nikon D70s
Objetivo 70-200 mm
iso 200 1/500s f/5.6

    

Enjoy it! 📷    

    

gif-definitivo.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

you can use the dailyspotlights tag?

yes of course... but why do you want to use it?

I thought I could use a label of yours, like other projects; but I think it's not your idea, hehe

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

qué bonita sorpresa. Gracias!

Congratulations @adyorka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

¡Muchas gracias!

Espero hallas llevado suficiente pan para las palomas ese dia! Aunque pa' mi que ya estaban llenas pq no hay ni una sola en la foto! Ja!

:´(
jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01