"I'm a lion... Hear me ROARRR"

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1217a.JPG

"I'm a lion... I'm a tiger... Hiding in the grass...
Beware... I bite!
Maybe not, but hear me roar.... GrrrrRROARRRR...!!!"
A younger CC (my community cat) from a couple of years back!


Captured with SONY Xperia M5


I'm posting this for #Monomad by @brumest; Thursday's topic is 'Animals'.
Check out the rules here.



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Sort:  

hallo @ackhoo i have participated in in group qurator but already over 48 i did not receive upvote from @qurator. what is your solution?

Please read your discord DM and your Wallet memo.
I wrote to you more than 10 days ago!
You are spamming everyone and asking for upvotes everywhere! No one likes that and if you don't stop it, someone is going to report you to steemcleaners! 😠

Haha so cute...
Little tiger...
Grroorrrrrr :D

Lol... I thought so... she was trying to look fierce... lol

Nice capture!! Good luck for the contest...

Thank you, @asgarth! :)

Great shot. Cats are always photogenic.

So true... Totally agree with you! :)
Thank you, @grisotti!

An adult lion's roar can be heard up to five miles (eight kilometers) away.

I like your scary lion! :)

Lol... Thank you! Bet she'll like you too... :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

That is a scary roar that I never heard before!

Lol... Am surprised you heard it! She's a small cat... lol

Beware... I bite! hahaha not me 🐅

Hahaha... So far she hasn't, she runs faster than she tends to bite... But purrs quite loudly! ;)

Beautiful and perfect photo! So cute this little feral cat, lol!

Awww... Thank you very much!
Lol... she is... she is.... (psst... I think she knows it too!) 😉😉

Ahah, yes, we can tell by it’s face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82