📸 #monomad Week No. 11 - 1- Tree is accompany in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-2 - 陪伴树 (by @ace108)

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my 1st entry to the #monomad contest. Details of the challenge organised by @brumest is in this post:
这是提交黑白照片比赛#monomad的第1张照片。@brumest主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #11 TOPIC - "TREES"

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Tree is accompany | 陪伴树

Theme | 主题: Trees | 树
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
I have submitted a photo of one of the tree in this photo to another contest. Since the theme said “Trees” (note the plural), I decided to have more the one special tree I like. So, I chose this one which has the lying tree accompanied by another tree. I made this it black and white for this entry.
Have a good day.
k 我已经提交过摄影比赛另一张有在这照片里能看到的特别树。这次主题《树》在英文应该有非单数的意思。所以,我选择张有棵树陪伴着睡眠之树来参赛。 我把这编辑成黑白来提交这比赛。
祝你今天愉快
TREE

IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1x7BB-eo-

Previously, I posted colours versions of many photos of these trees in this post:
之前,我在这帖里分享过这树的彩色照片:
FIRST67
📷🌳Sleeping tree #treetuesday | 睡眠之树
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170917 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170917
FIRST3
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 18 - Vintage style | 古老式😎
FIRST4
Meme Contest - The Dating Series Entries
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170920, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Sunrise through the trees | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 日出树间
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170917 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170917
FIRST8
Happy Birthday! 生日快乐!
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170919, active hours and how their comments looks like
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

i feel like sitting on the tree looking into the sea

Cannot unless you climb over the wooden fence they put around it. :-)

thats too bad

Can tie a swing to the tree

I worry people may fall into the sea. Thanks for coming by

Very beautiful these trees lying on the sea! Good job

Thank you and thanks for your comment

Wow its an L-Shaped Tree
Excellent Pic, Good Luck :)

Thank you. I was quite amaze when I first saw it :-)

wow very useful news.

Thank you

Same same, upvote friends have me too ya.

What a special tree!

It grew in a so special way. Thanks for checking out

漂亮, 有热带风情!

根本是热带. 那天真的很热.哈哈.

good post and interesting. i really like it to miss miss me.

thank you for checking out

it is crazy how the trees can be so straight like that and then make a quick turn.

haha, it may look like a quick turn looking at it but I'm those turns took a while to form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51