📷🌳Sleeping tree #treetuesday | 睡眠之树 (by @ace108)

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Introduction | 简介

SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SyghylVnY-

Another post for #treetuesday started by @old-guy-photos. I was at Sentosa two Saturdays ago walking by the beach and came across a very unique tree. Do you see it?
又发一帖为@old-guy-photos的#treetuesday星期二之树。两个星期六前,我在圣淘沙的海边走着,发现了一个非常独特的树。你看到它吗?

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. I found it from Youtube. It should be relevant.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。在Youtube找到的。应该跟这内容有关。

Sleeping tree | 睡眠之树

No? Let's go closer. Looks like a CCTV coming up here soon. Now, you see it?
还没?让我走近点。看起来像这里快有电眼了。现在,你看到了吗?
SSS190
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BkW3Jx4hYZ

OK, I'm sure you cannot miss this now.
好吧,相信你不会看不到了吧。
SSS200
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJf2keNhKW

Can't touch this. It's protected.
别碰它。它被保护着。
SSS210
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Hke_jGNntW

Don't even think about it. OK, it's rather nice to protect this unique tree from some lunatic.
想都别想不要想。其实这样保护着一棵树挺好。至少不会给没公德心的人去破坏。
SSS220
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJbSSz4nK-

Bye, tree. Oh, you have a brother too. Nice.
再见了,树。哦,你有兄弟陪伴。那很好。
SSS230
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ryGHSMEhKZ

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
SSS20
Recent Post
FIRST2
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170902 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170902
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170904, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170904) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST6
📷🏁 Take me home for #MonochromeMonday | 带我回家又-单色星期一
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170901 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170901
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170903, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170831 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170831
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.

Sort:  

OMG, never even seen something like that, good catch @ace108

Thank you. Happy to catch it myself. Thanks for coming by.

这个树好像在向人招手,很有意思

哈哈。亏你想的出。 也确实有点像。 :-)

I have never seen one like that. Very unique!

I am glad to have spotted it unique as you mentioned too.
Thanks for reading.

You are most welcome!

I did spot it right off because it is so unusual! That is fantastic and I wish I knew the whole story behind it. I wonder if wind knocked it over, but surly wind would come from the direction of the water... Very cool find :)

I'm sure it just happen to grow like the brother and got step on consistently until it's time to protect it.
OK, I'm not sure but that's a possibility.

OMG! That tree is incredible!

It is quite an incredible one. Thanks for coming by to leave a comment.

You're welcome!

Wooow!! That's a really unusual tree!!! He sure wants to travel the world =D

Well, at least down south was where it was heading first. :-)

Loll..at least he got a good look of the coastline..most of his peers don't get that..

Wow this is fascinating! I've never seen anything like it :)

This is the first time I see such. Glad I caught it. Thanks for your comment.

that tree is amazing, I wish had that tree!!

It is quite unbelievable. Will be difficult to plant and grow it like that for sure.

你們那邊的樹真的都好特別啊!!

难得看到。平常也好但特别就最好别错过😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50