Monochrome Monday. "Who Stole my Euclapytus Leaves?"

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

"Who Stole my Euclapytus Leaves?"

You Snooze. You Loose!

When you sleep up to 20 hours a day right next to the juiciest eucalyptus leaves in the neighbourhood you risk having them snatched right out from under your nose.

I do enjoy creating amusing captions for my photos occasionally. If you'd like to come up with one for this image I'd love to read it. Feel free to share it in the comments section below.

F Who stole my euc B n W.png

(This is my submission for Monochrome Monday hosted by @old-guy-photos)

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY!

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

"Ha! Gotcha! I peed on those leaves!"

Ha Ha! An awesome caption @kiwideb I wish I'd thought of it. Thanks so much for providing this perfect caption and for your wonderful support. Have a fabulous Kiwi afternoon!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Awww...that's so cute. It's interesting to see a bit inside their mouth.

Many thanks @marxrab Yes.....I think this koala needs to make an appointment at the dentist. 😁

Wow, very beautiful shot! Congrats Trude!
Happy day!

Many thanks for your kind comments and support. It is reatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65