Happy Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

A day late and a buck short...

Although I'm posting these images for #MonochromeMonday, a tag created by @old-guy-photos, they're really for my friend @melinda010100. I always seem to come up with with shadows that fit her #shadowphoto contest...after that round ends. I don't think either of these would have won, but I still hope you enjoy "octopus" and "antelope" anyway.

If you like shadow photography, check out the current round of the #shadwophoto contest, architectural shadows.

Camera: iPhone SE Location: A bathroom
zh8d1qfrah.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 80D Location: Santa Monica, CA
cpjmf9fu9k.jpg

Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved


26pnfbytjg.png

[email protected]
?eSteem.app | ?¬タヘ?GitHub | ?YouTube
✍? Telegram | ?Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice creativity...
Beautiful post..

Thanks friend for taking a look.

Octo wants a hug. 🙂

Ha ha. He sure does.

Love the octopus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback. I felt funny pulling my phone out in a restaurant bathroom to photograph it though.

it was well worth it ;)

meanwhile i got slaughtered all my 4 steems on magic dice again

haik.. not good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79