MonochromeMonday - Abandon Objects !!

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

In my time of been in Thailand i have been to many places and walked many streets and no matter what part of Thailand or Alley way in Thailand you are in you are bound to find something that has been abandon. I think the most interesting that i came across was the Abandon Airplane Grave Yard.


99nj9lpffp.jpg

j63ohmoij9.jpg

This definitely was a very interesting find and was easily accessible by canal boat once you knew were it was in the north end of the Bangkok canal at the last stop.

r46q0fatx2.jpg

Of course we find abandon houses all around the world but they all have there different characteristics and looks and they all have a story. These i found on the Chao Phraya River in Bangkok.


b5qvd455ns.jpg

dtw4hahhp4.jpg

58vabxfe4y.jpg

nmlyt4agdu.jpg

jxmoz5vig2.jpg

ufl84ftcka.jpg

This is a huge house on the Bangkok Canal that has been abandon and has been graffiti in and out it looks amazing.


ldjmzl7gqc.jpg

35mzu76gbf.jpg

nsa3zzu2rb.jpg

e78wcpfb3z.jpg

Then comes the abandon cemeteries the poor forgotten souls you will find many abandon cemeteries around Bangkok some going back 200 years ago very spooky and erie.


tml6uuts3w.jpg

ujkpvqi4gu.jpg

kb4sej54da.jpg

mmoruru12x.jpg

x5w2od9c6m.jpg

ccqykqhw4g.jpg

Abandon boats and Ships i love seeing they always remind me of mysterious stories these boats i saw on in Koh Samui island on the coast line of the Gulf of Thailand.


u8jvdmo2yi.jpg

wn8s30sa5r.jpg

06xm05djm9.jpg

9bn2gt97n7.jpg

w8nze7whcb.jpg

sqnagqcod2.gif

#monochromemonday hosted by old-guy-photos

o0s3mikf8p.png

If anyone is interesting in seeing any of these particular abandon places in Thailand pleases leave a comment below i will gladly give you the exact locations of where you can find these abandon objects.


x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

A great place to visit in BKK.

I had in on my list but the boss was looking for shopping....

Thank you @detlev that's a shame there are things you just got to come over and do yourself :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It all looks so desolate! Great pictures, and the abandonment really comes out well in black and white

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @wwwiebe black and white can really look realistic :)

Congratulations @hangin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2200 posts. Your next target is to reach 2300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

That is a lot thanks for the updates @steemitboard :)

Very wonderful photography my friend! 😊 The abandoned objects in black and white seems a work of art to me. You captured it like a pro!!! Thank you for sharing all these. 😍

Thank you for your kind words my friend i do enjoy experimenting with black and white and if you choose the right photos it can be a amazing outcome :)

I totally agree, judging with the outcome of your photography! 😍

Thank you my friend :)

These are all fabulous in B&W! You have quite a collection of abandoned things!

Thank you my friend did you like the spooky cemetery photos 😀

Of course. You know I think those abandoned cemeteries are fascinating and it rather terrifies me that you go in to them to take photos!

I am curious as a cat they call me the Daredevil...lol 😀

I would go too... Except for the snakes!

Ahhhh...they are not a problem just take that big stick with you..😀 😀

I'd probably be running long before I would need a stick!

Howdy sir hangin! wow, is everything under water over there? Has it been raining alot? So if people still lived in those houses they would not put graffiti on them would they?

Haha...it has been raining but these are effects added to make it look more spooky. No people would not gafitti houses if people live in them unless given permission :)

Well if you wanted a spooky look you should just take a selfie in front of them!

I will do that just for you next time i visit my spooky friends 😀

lol! it'll be the spookiest post ever! lol.

Hehe..😎

Amazing post and photos @hangin!! I love that you posted a lot of photos and they all look great in black and white. Some probably look even more spooky in black and white too..lol. I don't think I would want to visit those cemeteries though and I've visited a lot of cemeteries but those look too spooky for me! 😱 😉

Thank you @deerjay we do have a lot of spooky things over here especially the cemeteries i wouldn't want to be walking through them of a night...lol :)

You are welcome @hangin! I can just imagine! 😧 😉

Holy cow! What an amazing post! I love the airplane graveyard. And the abandoned boats are beautiful and sad. I love that you shot all these in black and white. It makes everything seem spookier. I love this collection!

Thank you so much my friend we do have a lot of interesting factors over here and yeah i thought b&w would make everything look more realistic and spookier...i am happy you liked it...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95