You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Magnificent Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

That where my marbles went!!!! Just leave them on my doorstep when you are finished playing with them. I mean it. I know where you live.

On another note, I love playing with marble with the camera. You can do such cool things with them.

Upvoted and will Resteem later tip!

Here is my link to my post:
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@dswigle/5b6tjp-monochrome-monday

Sort:  

I'd give you some of mine but I lost them a long time ago :)

LOLZ you too!!! lol

😂👍

Oh I thought we were sharing them. You know, how we do ;) You can come and get them if you want them! I DARE ya :P

@old-guy-photos

You should watch what you wish for... I won't even cite and example...

I thought they were those little cod liver oil pills we had to take in the olden days.

Hahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46