You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On being a Lighthouse and Other Necessities

in #monochromemonday4 years ago

Portland Head Light, which is a historic lighthouse in Cape Elizabeth, Maine. It is actually the main shipping lane and goes into Portland Channel. I believe it is the oldest lighthouse in Maine.

I am so glad you like it. I have a million lighthouse shots, but, of course, you know that is an exaggeration! I have a few less, to be honest.

I take all of the pictures that I post, but once in a blue moon, I may use one to emphasize a point, but, it will always be sourced. Thank you always for such kind, generously worded comments. So very sweet of you! And yes! The words are mine too. :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind! Have a great night!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69