You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On being a Lighthouse and Other Necessities

You just like posting photos that I would love to use as creative inspiration for art.. don't you Denise? Man that lighthouse shot is AWESOME!! Did you take that? Where is that one located? So cool. As always.. A beautifully written post with perfectly complimentary poem :-)

Sort:  

Portland Head Light, which is a historic lighthouse in Cape Elizabeth, Maine. It is actually the main shipping lane and goes into Portland Channel. I believe it is the oldest lighthouse in Maine.

I am so glad you like it. I have a million lighthouse shots, but, of course, you know that is an exaggeration! I have a few less, to be honest.

I take all of the pictures that I post, but once in a blue moon, I may use one to emphasize a point, but, it will always be sourced. Thank you always for such kind, generously worded comments. So very sweet of you! And yes! The words are mine too. :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind! Have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bdmillergallery! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86