Monochrome Monday - Foggy Vines

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

It was a foggy day on Saturday when I was touring wineries in Virginia. The sparse vines and the fog provided a rather moody look to the black and white shot I am offering for @old-guy-photos #monochromemonday.

4F44AC0C-09ED-4873-B129-5B1AF2001749.jpeg

0827E73F-F4C6-4761-9A76-2899C33E30D7.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 February 2018!

love the moody feel of this one

tip!

Thanks for the comment and tip!

Most welcome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi @dabeckster! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: St Thomas Church. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Fascinating view. I love a perspective in a fog...

Wow... that's some mood you created with this shot, the fog and the b&w!

Lovely refreshing look :)

Refreshing if you are filming a horror movie! 😁

Yep a great scenery for that also :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71