The monkey

in #monkey7 years ago

The monkey is bitten by a fruit shop and it is time to run away! Then the people of this place became toys. Maybe there's a monkey family, he has a little child!

In the first film

The monkey is asking for forgiveness! And maybe he wants to say, a man like a thief, and I will not steal any day! I stole it because I was hungry, please leave me!

In the second movie

But the two people of the educated society did not leave anything, but they were tied together with a thick rope and a few hours!

In the third movie

The fierce blower is bleeding with bloody eyes, when will it be released?

In the fourth movie

Even after the owner of the shop was beaten up, the heart did not go down on the undesirable animals, and after a few pieces of wood, the living monkey burned it!

In the fifth film

After burning the Abla Bannar, the living sparkling picture has made the Internet viral!

Has this truly been educated people of this beautiful world?

But, the educated # lack of knowledge ....

He is like a man, who is punished animal ...!
(I hate to think of myself!)

28510981_310441086145272_1545649055_n.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @bestlimon2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64