Bitcoin hit $60,000 in 2018 - Phillip Nunn (Crypto Currency Expert & ICO adviser)

in #moneyguruu6 years ago

Phillip Nunn, Chief Executive Officer of Manchester-based investment firm Blackmore Group and also Crypto Currency Expert & ICO adviser prediction that the price of Bitcoin hit $60,000 in 2018. According to report of http://www.businesscloud.co.uk which is published on 15th June 2018.
In January, Phillip Nunn, high demand all over the world as a public speaker, also says that value of Bitcoin will reach both $6,000 and $60,000 per coin in 2018.
He added:
“The prediction was based on, first of all, market volatility which we’re experiencing at the moment; I think that’s really apparent. I absolutely stand by my prediction.”
btc_im1.jpg
Full article link:- http://www.businesscloud.co.uk/news/crypto-expert-stands-by-60000-bitcoin-prediction

Sort:  

Yeah bitcoin will make us all Rich in 2018

It will definitely cross it's all time high. This is for sure.

Crypto is goin to be the future and evryone gonna accept blockchain technology in comin future...so just wait n watch how soon btc price gonna moon...

Expecting bitcoin price will go high

मै $60000 का बित्कोइन का समाचार सुन कर कुछ पैसे निवेश किया है .क्या यह दिसम्बर तक $60000 का लेवल हिट करेगा ?

I hope it will hit but not sure. I think it will cross all time high sure.

I hope it will hit
But not sure. I think it will
Cross all time high sure.

                 - surajraushan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this @haikubot comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

nahi krega bahi apni investment soch k kroo , agr appko aacha profit chaiye toh aap kuch chote coins mein lga sakte hain

But in my opinion holding BTC is safe game other then any alt coins.

yeah thats true but think if u r holding 1 btc and on other hand equivalent amount of alt coin ..like ada, lite coin, ETC, ripple ..they will give u more than btc in long term .. calculate that stuff bro.

i dont think it will be 60000 hmm something around 34000$

It is not my perdition. I am happy with if it will cross all time high.

Btc is mother currency , i will invest in btc over eth .

Both are great currency but I am agree with you know one take place of BTC.

It's huge but, possibilities are always in Bitcoin. I believe it.

Pray to god for this to happen.

off course it will happen, but when Gold knows.

@surajraushan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64