You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggie Middleton responds to my post about "Analysis of the Veritaseum Scam"

in #money7 years ago

and I say BTC will be worth 271,234.07 USD on July 27th 2018, ETH will be worth exactly 404,576.01 USD on April 3rd 2018 .... why? because ICAN! Which does not mean I will be right. As everybody can say anything and everything...
I would be way more interested HOW CliffHigh can back up his idea...
There is so many predictions about which Crypto gonna be how much worth in the future .... based on WHAT? ...
Or is it just to sound clever or like an expert? (maybe it is also a good marketing trick to get those who think they might have missed the chance when BTC was worth 1 USD..... and now they get greedy ....)

I think it is less important to shout out a number, but more important to understand the concept and the possible chance of a new technology. And maybe find real life cases.
An investment should be based on that. My opinion.

Sort:  

That may be just a tad OTT but I guess time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44