You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home-made Basil and Almond Pesto

in #money8 years ago

I vote your post and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Sort:  

I wish you well Nicolas and I have voted on both. Feel free to vote on my other posts also. I send you all of the most positive vibes in the world and I am sure success will come your way, after all you are on the right page for self-earned success. God Bless and I will follow your story. I know what it is like to have no job and mouths relying on you to be fed. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88