My dream needs your vote. Crowdfunding

in #crowdfunding8 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm Nicholas and two months ago I lost my job, Argentina is going through a time where the economy plummets and where poverty is increasing every day.


I came on my own project took hold of generating a nursery garden of cacti and succulents, which was braking before the dismissal of my previous work. He had already bought seed from more than 150 species and begun to build the greenhouse, but the project was cut short by not having more salary to support me

My seeds


I have 2 children to support and I want to have a proper job, so your vote, you can help it to realize my dream.

The elements that I would need would be

• Finish the greenhouse ($ 300 dollars)

• Purchase mother plants for breeding (800 dollars)

• Purchase potted and cactus substrate (400 dollars)


With only $ 1500 my project can go on and be ready to have decent work for me and my family you help me with your vote?

my greenhouse (unfinished)


Argentina situation 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

NICOLAS 32067886 LARSEN



PD: sorry for my English, use google translator

Sort:  

I know Argentina is going through hard times, I upvoted your article - Best of luck to you and your family, I hope your seeds grow into a great profitable garden.

The situation is getting worse, the food continues to increase and many people are staying unemployed. So my despair. Thank you for your vote and your words

Same here, randomly stumbled on this post in a comment, they have it tough there, even worse in Venezuela I heard. :/ Hope steem gets to them in time.

por favor, dejar de publicar un enlace a este artículo en todo steemit empieza a parecer que es un spammer cuando se hace eso

También: Le deseo lo mejor y espero que pueda obtener el crowdfunding adecuada (sin spam enlaces)

--

please stop posting a link to this article all over steemit it starts to look like you are a spammer when you do that

P.S. I wish you the best and hope you can get the proper crowdfunding (without spamming links)

disculpa pero estoy muy necesitado de trabajo y aca se complica para conseguir los fondos. si quieres puedes ponerme mute en mi perfil y no te aparecere mas . Gracias

te di $ 5.00 en la transferencia directa a su cartera para ayudar un poco. Me preocupa que otras personas comenzarán el correo basura como tú. En el mundo, hay una gran cantidad de gente desesperada. usted no puede hacerlo de esa manera. Es un mal ejemplo y no es bueno.

--

I gave you $5.00 in direct transfer to your wallet to help a little bit. I worry that other people will start spamming like you. In the world, there is a lot of desperate people. you cannot do it that way. It is a bad example and not good.

te lo agradezco mucho y termino con el spam, espero que pueda conseguir lso fondos. gracias nuevamente

I wish you well. It looks like you've raised $113.17 so far, plus the donation above from @intelliguy. Make sure you're familiar with the steps required to cash out as well. The process can take a few days to complete if you're trying to get the money all the way to your bank account. If you're happy using bitcoin and/or holding bitcoin then it can be instantaneous.

Congratulations on your upvotes so far!

He said he would stop spamming the same link everywhere. He keeps doing it. If we encourage this, then every person in need will feel that spamming the same link 100 times on every steemit post is okay.

He would have done well if he just let the post grow naturally, or make a second post. Spam is very difficult to reward. If I could get my $5.00 back, I would. It's sad it had to turn out like this..

Webocel, what you are doing is great! Keep it up!
Acabo de empezar un experimento que le puede beneficiar. Todavía es temprano, así Upvote y ver a dónde nos lleva!

Hola compañero! Todos la tenemos complicada acá.
Ya voté tu historia, pasate por la mía y dale una leida: https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@gordoz/crowdvote-us-negro-fandango-grim-fandango-homage-mini-serie
Saludos!

hello dear Nicolas if you want to boost your funding consider to upload a picture of you with a paper the today date and add that to your presentation.
cheers

upvoted, good luck my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54