You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SA’s City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I'm not gunna lie I'm already in touch with Lamar and was going to make a very similar post soon enough, but looks like you beat me to it! I had planned on getting a billboard or two in Seattle, Washington in the next few weeks/month.... and I honestly thought noone would beat me to it but hey here you are!

Edit: pigging backing on this lol https://steemit.com/steemit/@thedashguy/the-unofficial-steemit-billboard-campaign-of-the-pacific-northwest

Sort:  

I'm too fast buddy, but good on you, keep me updated with your progress!

I guess great minds think alike I was in the process also, I got the pricing yesterday.
"The Future of Social Networking"
Steemit
"Where it Pay$ to post"
Cheers

That is cool, were you going to do billboards also? Which region are you in?

if I put a billboard in my city 'Chicago' , is Steem going to pay for it?

@cryptocurrency1 Yes the people vote and the blockchain pays. No-one has to pay anything. @madhatting is doing Chicago, but he is also doing Michigan so I'm sure if you are keen he won't mind if you do Chicago or collaborate with him. Can you pm me in Slack "thecryptodrive" we can take it further.

@jpdimensions confirmed for virginia! Please pm me "thecryptodrive" in Slack

lol I love it!

Thanks Steemdrive

Follow @bullionstackers

Edited: Steemdrive , thanks for the support ,
Will follow you bullionstackers

seen this used before... kinda like a trump card! lol. guess it works!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@minion/youtube-vs-steemit-enemies-or-siblings

[IMPORTANT] This post covers the Similarity between YouTube and Steemit as well on How to use Steemit and It's OFFICIAL CONTENT RULES.

Thanks minion

May be you should checkout my post 👍👍👍👍👍

@bullionstackers follow me

Checked and voted buddy, will have more vote power in future to help upvote others like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97