Sort:  

I’ve tried using a credit card on Bitstamp but when I put credit card details in it said it had to be 3D verified with the bank but mine can’t have been as it failed. That’s the only way I’ve tried as it’s the only tutorial I found which had instructions for buying with a credit card. I don’t hold any cryptocurrency apart from steem on this site

OK , well lets see if we can't get this figured out. If you are registered with cryptopia, you should be able to make purchases and withdrawals with no snag. When youre back from work, please reach out to me. We can figure it out and ill make a tutorial based on it.

Ok will do go to go to work now but I’ll try buy some at lunchtime on cryptopia. Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67