You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy Bitcoin for USD with a Credit Card on Changelly

in #money7 years ago

@changelly

How long does it take to process a SBD to LTC transaction. I made the exchange last night and it still hasn't cleared. Any idea what's the hangup?

Sort:  

Hey! It seems that you've forgot message ID. I've provided your payment manually.

Thanks! I see it pending now. This is my first time trading altcoins so I appreciate the response. I thought I did everything right... but I forgot message ID?

Exactly! Please, don't forget about memo (message) when sending your STEEM/SBD to exchange. Hope you will be satisfied by our service further! You may have a look at our guide here https://steemit.com/steem/@changelly/how-to-exchange-steem-sbd-to-btc-eth-or-any-other-alt-coins-on-changelly-com

Ah! Thanks again! I get it now. I'll be using your service in the future for just about any steem-related exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47