You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned From YouTube.. I Am Working On This. Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Stick it to the man! And I'm not a content creator but their demonetising policy is quite the slap in the face for uploaders who work hard and get their revenue cut off because they're not ad friendly. Steemit and DTube is the way

Sort:  

Are you also on YouTube or some other platform?

I used to be on instagram and facebook. But not anymore.. but i understand that youtube works on the same lines as facebook and instagram

Yeah I think so too. I use YouTube and Facebook but don't actually post anything there, not even a profile photo. Just to chat and watch videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66