You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned From YouTube.. I Am Working On This. Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I know how you feel. Thats why i joined steemit. These centralized asses think of themselves as some sort of Gods and they think they have the power to decide who can post and who can't. Bunch of losers they are..

They don't know our power. We, the people, can turn their multimillion corporations into ashes within days.

Sort:  

We need a revolution, big time.

Stick it to the man! And I'm not a content creator but their demonetising policy is quite the slap in the face for uploaders who work hard and get their revenue cut off because they're not ad friendly. Steemit and DTube is the way

Are you also on YouTube or some other platform?

I used to be on instagram and facebook. But not anymore.. but i understand that youtube works on the same lines as facebook and instagram

Yeah I think so too. I use YouTube and Facebook but don't actually post anything there, not even a profile photo. Just to chat and watch videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34